Logo
About the Board Board Meetings Policies & Protocols Archives
Office of the Superintendent About the District Mission Statement Our Schools Departments Map & Directions Business Services Human Resources & Administrative Services Student Services Special Education Instructional Services Student Nutrition Services
General Information Registration Packet Material 2016-2017 504 Accountability Plans Athletics Black Parents Association College and Career Planning Common Core English Learner Development Gate Parents Graduation Requirements News, Events and Resources for Parents & Students Restorative Justice Program Safety & Well-Being Resource Guide Special Education Student Assessment and Testing Student Health Student Nutrition Services Student Voice and Newspapers Summer School Title IX: Legal Protection Against Harassment Later Start Time Exploration
Assessment Field Trips Curriculum Services Professional Development Technology Support Teacher Resources Coaches Forms
Community Community Events of Interest D-Tech Exploration of Employee Housing New District Office Coming in 18/19 Rental of Facilities Stadium Hours Stadium Lights

Veritime Exception Notification Form

myCalSTRS-Badge.jpg

Information for Employees

State and Federal Labor Laws

Worker's Compensation (Work-Related Injury)

Payroll

Holiday Schedule 2016-2017

Management/Classified Employees

Monday July 4 Independence Day
Monday

September 5

Labor Day
Friday November 11 Veterans' Day
Thursday November 24 Thanksgiving Day
Friday November 25

Board Holiday following

Thanksgiving Day

Monday December 26

Winter Holiday

Tuesday December 27

Board Holiday following

Winter Holiday

Wednesday December 28

Board Holiday following

Winter Holiday

Thursday December 29 Lincoln's Day (in lieu)
Friday December 30 Admission Day (in lieu)
Monday January 2

New Year's Holiday

Tuesday January 3

Board Holiday following

New Year's Holiday

Monday January 16 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday February 20 Presidents' Day
Monday May 29 Memorial Day

 

Management/Classified Employees Holiday Schedule 2016-2017

Forms